Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Turning Point Parade & Festival

Schuylerville, N.Y.               

Sponsors

 2019 Parade Sponsors 

Platinum Sponsor ★★★

The Fort Miller Group (fmgroup.com)


Village of Schuylerville (villageofschuylerville.org)


Town of Saratoga (townofsaratoga.com)


Alpine Construction (facebook.com/pages/Alpine-Construction-LLC)

Gold Sponsor ★★★

American Legion Post #278 (saratogalegion.org/post278)


Byron’s Village Market / Cambridge Village Market

(byronsvillagemarket.com)


Hollingsworth & Vose (hollingsworth-vose.com)


Town of Northumberland (townofnorthumberland.org)


The Stewarts Shops (stewartsshops.com)


Seconhand Rose Thrift Shop

Silver Sponsor ★★★

Adirondack Trust Co. / Adirondack Trust Insurance (adirondacktrust.com)


AAC Family Wellness Center (Adirondackchiropractic.com)


Curtis Lumber (curtislumber.com)


Manchester Free Press (manchesternewspapers.com)


Saint Francis Veterinary Hospital (saintfrancisvet.com)


Drumm"s Turf and Sawmill LLC

American Legion Post #278 (saratogalegion.org/post278)


Byron’s Village Market / Cambridge Village Market

(byronsvillagemarket.com)


Hollingsworth & Vose (hollingsworth-vose.com)


Town of Northumberland (townofnorthumberland.org)


The Stewarts Shops (stewartsshops.com)


King Bros. Dairy (kingbros.deliverybizpro.com)

Silver Sponsor ★★★

Saratoga Sod Farm (saratogasod.com)


Schuylerville Area Chamber of Commerce (schuylervillechamber.org)


Schuylerville Lions Club (e-clubhouse.org/sites/Schuylerville)


Village of Victory (saratoga.org/community/towns-cities/village-of-victory-mills)


Welcome Stock Farm (virtualfarmtour.cabotcheese.coop/cabot/farm/welcome-stock-farm)


Hearthstone Veterinary Hospital (hearthstoneveterinaryhospital.com)


H2O Express Transport (h2oexpress.com)

G. A. Bove / Schuylerville Car Wash (bovefuels.com)


Thomas Poultry Farm

Patrons ★★★

Mrs. Anna Hewitt

Fish Creek Rod & Gun Club

Sunflower Graphix

Joanne Albertson

Larmon's House Movers Inc.

Schuylerville Teachers Association

Joe's Auto Service

Clear Echo Farm

Old Saratoga Seniors

Glens Falls National Bank

Zark’s Angel-Michelle Squires

Flynn Bros. Funeral Service

Mr. & Mrs. Phil Dean

Mr. Mrs. Robert Foster

Local Helpers Giving their Time:

Steve Peltier Painting

"DJ" Bill Wicks

DeCrescente Distributing

Town of Saratoga

Saratoga County Sherriff's Dept.

Robert Thompson Tents

Brian Lynch

General Schuyler EMS

Schuyler Hose

Village of Schuylerville DPW

NY State Police

2021 “Celebrating Our Twenty Sixth Year

Become a Parade Sponsor

Become a Parade Sponsor

$300 ~ $499 Sponsor_____ Silver Level

$500 ~ $999 Sponsor_____ Gold Level

$1000 Sponsor_____ Platinum Level


Checks made out to the TURNING POINT PARADE can be sent to: Jean Driscoll, Treasurer, 4 Church Street, Schuylerville, NY 12871

For more information please call Byron Peregrim, Parade Chairman 518-695-3471